Executives and Directors - Heritage Bank and Trust (Columbia, TN)

Executives & Directors

Executive Management 

Jim Robinson WEB

Jim Robinson

President & Chief Executive Officer

Shelli WEB

Shelli Golden

Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer

Brent Wheeley WEB

Brent Wheeley

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating & Credit Officer

Craig Harris WEB

Craig Harris

Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

Board of Directors


Heritage Bank & Trust Board of Directors members, from left, are James B. Hughes, Berrie Coble, President & CEO Jim Robinson, Larry T. Johns,  Chairman of the Board Edward Kent Pardon DVM CVBL, and Jenny Adcox.


Go to Top